Sustainer – $1000 per year

Tony Perez

Underwriter – $200 per year

Eric Kuznacic

Pippin Williamson

Ellen and Karl Olinger

and 1 Anonymous Donor

Supporter – $ 50 per year

Ryan Meghdies

Andrew Norcross

Ken Gagne

M Asif Rahman

Daniel Santoro

Konstantinos Christodoulakis

and 6 Anonymous Donors

Giver – $ 10 per year

Chase Kaizen

Mr Tee Jay

Carlos Longarela

McCullough Web Services

Birgit Olzem

Sureshbabu Anisetti

Glen Young

David Towoju


Ibrahim Rumani

Ethoseo Digital

Ali Basheer

and 20 Anonymous Donors

*indicates a rounded down to the nearest Donor bucket for single donor

Join us!

Do you wish your name was on this list of fabulous supporters of WordPress Foundation? Donate today!

Have you already donated and don’t see  your name above? Contact us at to let us know what name to use, when we thank you for your support!